Carian :  
 
Bahagian Peperiksaan
 
Bil. Nama Jawatan Gelaran Emel Telefon
1 Azaman bin Ahmad  Setiausaha Bahagian  SUB (PE)  azaman[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6011 
2 Noor Azli bin Abdul Hamid  Ketua Penolong Setiausaha  KPSU (PE)1  noorazli[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6315 
3 Jumakyah binti Yatim  Ketua Penolong Setiausaha  KPSU (PE)2  jumakyah[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6314 
4 Zurina binti Mohd Jamani  Penolong Setiausaha  PSU (PE)1  zurina[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6418 
5 Azura binti Zainal  Penolong Setiausaha  PSU (PE)2  azura[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6411 
6 Amiliah binti Mohd. Amir  Penolong Setiausaha  PSU (PE)4  amy[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6410 
7 Noraini binti Mohd Yusof  Penolong Setiausaha  PSU (PE)5  noraini[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6408 
8 Adam Khairy bin Abu Bakar  Penolong Setiausaha  PSU (PE)8  adam[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6466 
9 Khatijah binti Abd Wahid  Penolong Setiausaha  PSU (PE)7  khatijah.abdwahid[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6322 
10 Abdul Shukor bin Mohamed  Penolong Pegawai Tadbir  PPTK (PE)2  abdul.shukor[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6318 
11 Nur Sidratul Syuhada binti Zakaria  Setiausaha Pejabat  Pembantu Khas SUB(PE)  sidratul[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6028 
12 Kamariah binti Othman  Ketua Pembantu Tadbir  KPT (PE)  kamaria[at]spa.gov.my  03 8885 6305 
13 Saliza binti Md Saad  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)2  salizasaad[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6304 
14 Asmizah Millah binti Mensun  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)3  asmizah[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6344 
15 Bi Adibah binti Mohd Zain  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)4  biadibah[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6343 
16 Mohd Izwan b. Isa  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)5  izwan[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6349 
17 Abd Halim b. Md Yusof  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)6  halim[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6469 
18 Siti Nadia binti Mashud  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)7  sitinadia[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6356 
19 Mohd Nazri b. Hasan  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)9  mnazri[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6311 
20 Muhammad Nuh bin Sidin  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)10  m.nuh[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6386 
21 Amir Raffi bin Ismail  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)10  amir[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6308 
22 Fairus Zariah binti Abu Bakar  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)11  fairuszariah[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6307 
23 Hazlinda binti Mohd Noh  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)13  hazlinda[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6231 
24 Suryaty binti Sulaiman  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE)1  suryaty[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6442 
25 Mohd Khairi bin Ahmad  Pembantu Operasi  KPAP (PE)   khairi[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6317 

| 1 |