Carian :  
 
Bahagian Peperiksaan
 
Bil. Nama Jawatan Gelaran Emel Telefon
1 Azaman bin Ahmad  Pegawai Peperiksaan  SUB (PE)  azaman[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6011 
2 Noor Azli bin Abdul Hamid  Pegawai Peperiksaan  KPSU (PE) 1  noorazli[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6315 
3 Jumakyah binti Yatim  Pegawai Psikologi  KPSU (PE)2  jumakyah[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6314 
4 Shakinah binti Abu Hassan  Pegawai Peperiksaan  PSU (PE)  shakinah@spa.gov.my  03-8880 6406 
5 Zurina binti Mohd Jamani  Pegawai Peperiksaan  PSU (PE)1  zurina[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6418 
6 Azura binti Zainal  Pegawai Peperiksaan  PSU (PE) 2  azura[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6411 
7 Amiliah binti Mohd. Amir  Pegawai Peperiksaan  PSU (PE) 4  amy[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6410 
8 Adam Khairy bin Abu Bakar  Pegawai Peperiksaan  PSU (PE)8  adam[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6466 
9 Noraini binti Mohd Yusof  Pegawai Peperiksaan  PSU (PE) 5  noraini[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6408 
10 Khatijah binti Abd Wahid  Pegawai Psikologi  PSU(PE)7  khatijah.abdwahid[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6322 
11 Tengku Nadiya binti Tengku Ibrahim  Penolong Pegawai Tadbir  PPTK (PE)1  nadiya[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6319 
12 Abdul Shukor bin Mohamed  Penolong Pegawai Tadbir  PPTK (PE)2  abdul.shukor[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6318 
13 Nur Sidratul Syuhada binti Zakaria  Setiausaha Pejabat  Pembantu Khas SUB(PE)  sidratul[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6028 
14 Kamariah binti Othman  Ketua Pembantu Tadbir  KPT (PE)  kamaria[at]spa.gov.my  03 8885 6305 
15 Fairus Zariah binti Abu Bakar  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT(PE)11  fairuszariah[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6307 
16 Mohd Nazri b. Hasan  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE) 8  mnazri[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6442 
17 Siti Aisyah binti Mohamad Arrif  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE) 4  aisyah[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6343 
18 Saliza binti Md Saad  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE) 2  salizasaad[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6304 
19 Abd Halim b. Md Yusof  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE) 6  halim[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6469 
20 Asmizah Millah binti Mensun  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE) 3  asmizah[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6344 
21 Mohd Izwan b. Isa  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE) 5  izwan[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6329 
22 Siti Nadia binti Mashud  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT(PE)7  sitinadia[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6356 
23 Bi Adibah binti Mohd Zain  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE) 9  biadibah[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6311 
24 Amir Raffi bin Ismail  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT (PE) 10  amir[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6308 
25 Mohamad Hailmi bin Janudin  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT(PE)10  hailmi[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6386 
26 Suryaty binti Sulaiman  Pembantu Tadbir (P/0)  PT(PE)  suryaty[at]spa.gov.my  03-8880 6442 
27 Mohd Khairi bin Ahmad  Pembantu Operasi  KPAP (PE)   khairi[at]spa.gov.my  03-8885 6317 

| 1 |